.com Forum · Caucasian Mountain Dog

Replies in this thread : 21
Page : 1 2
<< prev page next page >>

Author Topic : Anyone Out There?!
 Catori Caucasians
Basic User

System.__ComObject
8/13/2010 8:15:22 AM reply with quote send message to Catori Caucasians Object to Post   

I just wanted to post on the forum and say hi since this place has been pretty dead. I'm also wondering how many active CMD breeders we have? I'm source breeding so mine are a bit behind in quality, but I am sessioning to show so hopefully now that I'm almost caught up I can help with the show scene. Also I'm happy to help in any way I can. I've been playing SD for a couple years now, though this is my only active kennel now (had 8 at one point). Anyway maybe we can get this forum more active. What's the highest SOP?? I saw a couple 92's. I have a 91 so hopefully I'm almost caught up!
Smiles
Nic
 Catori Caucasians
Basic User

Basic User
8/20/2010 7:43:09 AM reply with quote send message to Catori Caucasians Object to Post

I got a 91.8!! Hopefully, this will help me catch up to you guys and really bring some showing and competition! happy :)
Smiles
Nic
 Hawking
Premium Member

Premium Member
8/20/2010 11:38:47 AM reply with quote send message to Hawking Object to Post

I'm here! happy :)
 Wolf Point
Basic User

Basic User
8/20/2010 1:39:55 PM reply with quote send message to Wolf Point Object to Post

Me too happy :)
 Catori Caucasians
Basic User

Basic User
8/21/2010 7:53:21 AM reply with quote send message to Catori Caucasians Object to Post

Are CMD's right at the 92 sop? Or do we have any 93's??
Smiles
Nic
 Boxen
Basic User

Basic User
8/25/2010 12:08:33 PM reply with quote send message to Boxen Object to Post

Hello,