Search

.com Forum · Hound Breeds

Replies in this thread : 9

Author Topic : Saluki Activity
 Midway Mutts
Basic User

System.__ComObject
10/7/2014 9:26:05 AM reply with quote send message to Midway Mutts Object to Post   

In the newbie forum I was directed to look for activity in the breed forum- but there sure isn't much! So, here is my little post, looking for active Saluki players. I'm new to this game but I'm a 40 year old woman with a horrible computer simulation game addiction so if anyone wants to be a voice in the "Saluki Community" please step up with me and say "Hi!"
 Treestand Kennel
Basic User

Basic User
10/8/2014 3:13:28 PM reply with quote send message to Treestand Kennel Object to Post

I started a Gordon Setter updates thread, and to let everyone know, I PM'd them the link, so they were aware. Might be worth a shot. happy :)
 Midway Mutts
Basic User

Basic User
10/9/2014 7:51:47 AM reply with quote send message to Midway Mutts Object to Post

Thank you for the advice. I PM'd all 8 of the known Saluki breeders when I started the game requesting to buy dogs or pups and it took a while for 2 of them to get responsive but they came around. 2 of the others were downright rude so....
If I build it they will come, right? I'll just run this thread like every Saluki breeder on the game is looking for just this place and I'll keep on building it!
 Midway Mutts
Basic User

Basic User
10/9/2014 7:53:20 AM reply with quote send message to Midway Mutts Object to Post

I have posted some sweet little Source puppies for sale. Any looking to bring down their COI% ?
They are at $100 since that is default game lowest but as the economy on the game is currently very low all offers will be accepted.
 Mirage Saluki
Basic User

Basic User
10/10/2014 10:25:27 AM reply with quote send message to Mirage Saluki Object to Post

posted by Midway Mutts