Search

.com Forum · Banner Making Forum

Replies in this thread : 16

Author Topic : Drakes Digital Drawings
 Drake Creek Meadows
Basic User

System.__ComObject
8/30/2015 11:37:42 PM reply with quote send message to Drake Creek Meadows Object to Post   

Hello all, the other thread was getting too long so I’m placing it up fresh. So here’s the deal, I could really use extra funds and my nights are wide open time wise again. I’d really like something other than video games to do in the evening, so shoot me some orders. happy :) I will do my utmost to get these done and to you in only one or two nights, except on the weekends.

I will draw any breed of dog or any animal for that matter, even extinct and fantasy creatures. I actually specialize in fantasy.
I will however not draw any humans or humanoids. Please don’t request these.

I'm still an amateur, but I’m trying to improve, so I’m constantly tweaking my coloring/texturing methods. Note that noting I draw looks completely realistic, but is stylized specific to my style. I will be trying some new techniques this time around also.

Form: *leave any fields that don’t apply blank* be as specific as possible.

Animal(s):
Pose: Color(s): *Specify patterns and if there is more than one animal be a specific as possible *
Color style***Do you want it colored Detailed, simplistically, or in between. ***
Eye Color(s):
Text: * if you would like it you must be a specific as possible, I'll need positioning, colors, size the whole works. Leave this off if it doesn’t apply*
Background:**** The free background types are; None, modified photo, simple brushed, and solid color. If you want something more complex you pay extra depending on the complexity)
Other:*Write things that don't fit into the other fields here, or attach picture(s) if you want*

These are: