Search

.com Forum · Brags

Replies in this thread : 11

Author Topic : Snake In Grass Brags
 Snake in Grass
Basic User

System.__ComObject
2/8/2021 12:53:03 AM reply with quote send message to Snake in Grass Object to Post   

Hello I am new to this game and I am a breeder or Löwchen! I am excited to share some of my achievements with you guys and hope to revive the breed!
 Snake in Grass
Basic User

Basic User
2/8/2021 12:54:50 AM reply with quote send message to Snake in Grass Object to Post

My 1st Source Dog has become a CH! CH SIG Drama Mama! We are super excited about this and actually can’t wait to see what offspring she produces and what she can bring to the breed. Lovable Fawn bitch.
 Snake in Grass
Basic User

Basic User
2/23/2021 11:58:24 AM reply with quote send message to Snake in Grass Object to Post

CH SIG Drama Mama has become a GCH! She is now GCH CH SIG Drama Mama. Our other 2 foundation bitches have also become champions to become: CH SIG Mama Imelda and CH SIG Yum Yum Sauce! We are so excited to see what they will do as time goes on.

We have also been ranked #1 in LÖWCHEN!! We are so BLESSED to do more for the breed.
 gaylanstudio
Premium Member

Premium Member
2/23/2021 1:48:38 PM reply with quote send message to gaylanstudio Object to Post

Congratulations on your achievements and welcome to the game. Hope you enjoy it. You don't have "MY" breeds but any general questions I'd be happy to answer for you if I can.
 Snake in Grass
Basic User

Basic User
2/25/2021 12:42:30 AM reply with quote send message to Snake in Grass Object to Post

Thank you for the kind words!

Little update: SIG Rum Shaker has become a CH to become CH SIG Rum Shaker aka Rum(our Fawn stud)!