Search

.com Forum · American Forum

Replies in this thread : 20

Author Topic : For horse lovers
 dog rocks
Basic User

System.__ComObject
7/30/2007 10:33:03 AM reply with quote send message to dog rocks Object to Post   

this post has been edited 1 time(s)

isn`t true that Barbaro was raised in ocala Florida
 dog rocks
Basic User

Basic User
7/30/2007 11:26:11 AM reply with quote send message to dog rocks Object to Post

B

U

M

P
 amenity
Basic User

Basic User
8/1/2007 10:12:21 AM reply with quote send message to amenity Object to Post

I have absolutely no idea. That's a weird place for racehorses to be raised, though, isn't it? I know that there are a lot of farms there, but that's normally just Winter stables, isn't it? (I'm not really a racehorse expert...) All I know was that he went to Newbolton (sp?) after he was hurt... and that is where my friend took her horse. *shrug* I guess it ended up being more famous than I was aware of before I knew he was there, it is just a couple of hours away from where I am, so it seemed like an obvious option to me for her to take him there, but I guess it really is a nice facility.
 Stow Away Kennels
Basic User

Basic User
8/1/2007 10:43:57 AM reply with quote send message to Stow Away Kennels Object to Post

animity (sp?) I just pmd your kennels!
 Ross Wood Setters
Basic User

Basic User
8/1/2007 3:54:04 PM reply with quote send message to Ross Wood Setters Object to Post

no idea
 dogsRcuties
Basic User

Basic User
2/26/2008 7:43:38 PM reply with quote send message to dogsRcuties Object to Post

who's Barbaro
 Ross Wood Setters
Basic User

Basic User
2/28/2008 2:49:00 PM reply with quote send message to Ross Wood Setters Object to Post

This is really old!
 dogsRcuties
Basic User

Basic User
2/29/2008 5:04:28 PM reply with quote send message to dogsRcuties Object to Post

Still who's Barbaro
 Sheeba Kennels
Basic User

Basic User
2/29/2008 6:27:35 PM reply with quote send message to Sheeba Kennels Object to Post