Search

.com Forum · American Forum

Replies in this thread : 28
Page : 1 2
<< prev page next page >>

Ltlpistol*s Lights
Basic User

Basic User
10/12/2007 9:33:48 PM reply with quote send message to Ltlpistol*s Lights Object to Post

I work at a groomers, I'm learning grooming on the job.
 tennisball
Basic User

Basic User
10/13/2007 7:08:53 PM reply with quote send message to tennisball Object to Post

posted by Short dog
I work as an RN on a hospice and oncology floor in a hospital. I love my job! My dog can't come, but sometimes the therapy dogs visit. Sometimes I think they help the staff more than anyone.happy :)
I can't imagine what it's like to work in hospice. For me it would be very hard to see all those very sick people.
 Short dog
Basic User

Basic User
10/13/2007 7:22:23 PM reply with quote send message to Short dog Object to Post

Yes, sometimes it is hard, but you can really help people when they need it most. You also learn to appreciate the health that you have and the good times in your own life. Life is sometimes shorter than we think.
 dogs paridise:]
Basic User

Basic User
10/13/2007 9:48:25 PM reply with quote send message to dogs paridise:] Object to Post

do not think it matters weather he has a g-friend or not. unless u r friends w/ her. i f u have true feelings 4 him then be risky take the chance. what i'm trying to say is u probably think i will pull a move when they break up. what if he don't then u just lost your chance. TAKE THE RISK.

*outcome may very*
 tennisball
Basic User

Basic User
10/14/2007 8:51:38 AM reply with quote send message to tennisball Object to Post

posted by dogs paridise:]
do not think it matters weather he has a g-friend or not. unless u r friends w/ her. i f u have true feelings 4 him then be risky take the chance. what i'm trying to say is u probably think i will pull a move when they break up. what if he don't then u just lost your chance. TAKE THE RISK.

*outcome may very*