Replies in this thread : 37
Page : 1 2
<< prev page next page >>

Author Topic : About You
 Corrado
Basic User

System.__ComObject
6/18/2010 3:48:37 PM reply with quote send message to Corrado Object to Post   

I thought the UK forum had a nice idea by having members tell a bit about themselves and where they live. Also, we could share a picture of our pets and such.

I'll go first:

I live in Colorado with my fiancé. I am in my final year of school, at a point where I can now decide to either go right into architechtural design or head off to law school like my family has done before me.

I have had dogs my whole life. I am heading about 2 hours away to pick up my newest addition, an English Bulldog/APBT mix, next Saturday.I'll share pictures when we get her. My RL breed is the Dogue de Bordeaux. We are getting one in a year and we are super excited.

Anyone else want to share?

elisey
Basic User

Basic User
12/14/2010 4:06:21 PM reply with quote send message to elisey Object to Post

this post has been edited 2 time(s)

user wiped their message
 Wildsyde
Basic User

Basic User
12/14/2010 8:01:22 PM reply with quote send message to Wildsyde Object to Post

It's really not good to post about how to contact you or possibly figure out who you are in real life on a forum like this. Especially not good to post your age. You don't know who the other people are on here.
 itsjustmebre
Basic User

Basic User
12/16/2010 7:56:31 AM reply with quote send message to itsjustmebre Object to Post

I agree, especially not about posting your age(found that out a really long time ago when I posted my age and I started getting people who wanted me to send them money >.>wink ;). But I don't get the whole contacting thing or figuring out who they are thing...on webkinz you can either accpet or deny a friend request, and the chat won't let you say certain words/phrases.

~IJMB
 elisey
Basic User

Basic User
12/16/2010 11:26:06 AM reply with quote send message to elisey Object to Post