Deleting Accounts/Cancelling Subscriptions
We do not delete accounts for several reasons. If you stop logging in for at least two weeks, your account will go inactive.
Premium users can cancel PayPal subscriptions at any time by going to Edit Account Info and clicking on Cancel Subscription. This does not automatically drop your account(s) to basic; your status will remain premium until the end of your current billing period.
Last Updated: 9/28/2005 1:30:16 PM