Search

.com Forum · General

Replies in this thread : 7

Author Topic : Dog wanted to show and session.
 BanCree Kennels
Premium Member

System.__ComObject
2/2/2015 2:26:08 PM reply with quote send message to BanCree Kennels Object to Post   

I am looking for 2 or 3 very high quality dogs to show and session. I've been playing the game for many years and just recently returned after taking a break.

I'm not picky about breed but I would prefer males over females.
 Summerwind Kennels
Basic User

Basic User
2/2/2015 3:02:50 PM reply with quote send message to Summerwind Kennels Object to Post

I have a nice boxer puppy, he's partially sessioned and has some really nice traits for the breed. He should finish a GCh. easily.

www.showdog.com/dog.aspx?id=13755835
 Wicked Kisses
Basic User

Basic User
2/2/2015 3:27:09 PM reply with quote send message to Wicked Kisses Object to Post

I have two sibe litters due within the next three days and there should be some finishable ones in there if you are interested. Sibe's will place well in shows, too.

I have a fully sessioned Bearded Collie that I just started showing but would be willing to sell. She should finish nicely.

PM me if you are interested happy :)
Taylor
 Ruby Bloom Kennel
Basic User

Basic User
2/2/2015 5:44:21 PM reply with quote send message to Ruby Bloom Kennel Object to Post

I have a nice JRT pup for sale: www.showdog.com/dog.aspx?id=13768472

He may even be able to GC.
 Saqr
Basic User

Basic User
2/3/2015 11:13:35 AM reply with quote send message to Saqr Object to Post

I have a 95.80 Kelpie. Fun breed, definitely competitive!

www.showdog.com/dog.aspx?id=13760058
 Fourlorn
Premium Member

Premium Member
2/3/2015 9:52:35 PM reply with quote send message to Fourlorn Object to Post

I have a highly finishable Dobe male I'll part with. Just let me know! happy :)

-Four
 King Blazzo Kennels
Premium Member

Premium Member
2/3/2015 10:25:50 PM reply with quote send message to King Blazzo Kennels Object to Post