Search

.com Forum · Banner Making Forum

Replies in this thread : 50
Page : 1 2 3
<< prev page next page >>

Author Topic : GP & Banner set for 6 people! :)
 Roaming Tazi Kennels
Basic User

System.__ComObject
8/30/2014 2:45:16 PM reply with quote send message to Roaming Tazi Kennels Object to Post   

this post has been edited 6 time(s)

Weeelll hello everybody! I used to be active on SD about, idk, 3-4 years ago and just went into limbo for a bit, still checking in but not active. During that time obviously I stopped making banners. I have been active a little more lately, so, at least for now, I would like to offer some sets!

Banner & GP set for $500. If you just want a banner, I'll knock $100 off wink ;)

I am a professional graphic designer; that being said I can pretty much do whatever you want. Since I only have two recently finished SD banners that are shown below, please feel free to pop by my website to see what other non-related work I can do so you can get an idea of my typical style.

www.thebrinkdesign.com

You are free to provide photos you want me to use, but sharp well taken photos are best. Otherwise I can usually find whatever you need; I promise to make quality work that is totally 100% copyright clear wink ;)

ETA you can have as many breed GPs as you want, it's all included!

The forms...

Banners
Kennel Name:
Breed(s):
Style/BG:
Extra specification:

GPs
Text:
Breed:
Extra specifications:

Thanks guys!

-----
Last edited by Roaming Tazi Kennels on 9/3/2014 7:20:00 PM
 Analeyn
Basic User

Basic User
8/31/2014 1:06:00 AM reply with quote send message to Analeyn Object to Post

this post has been edited 1 time(s)

Yes please happy :)

Kennel Name: Analeyn
Breed(s): Keeshond + Standard Poodle
Style/BG: Earthy - stream/river/wild flowers
Extra specification: Edited to add that I quite like the brushed edges on your banner example happy :)

If possible, may I please have two matching GPs? I am happy to pay extra!

GP 1
Text: Analeyn