Search

.com Forum · Real Show Dogs

Replies in this thread : 7

Author Topic : Jupiter (Aussie Puppy) and Sammy (My Son) Updates!
 Kool Dogs
Basic User

System.__ComObject
1/19/2015 10:20:33 AM reply with quote send message to Kool Dogs Object to Post   

So Sammy is now over a year old. Its still weird to me to call myself a Mom! For the players who have been around from when I started, I was 14 when I started playing this game. Im now engaged and a mom....its crazy!
Sammy is doing really good. We were in the ER though Friday. He has an upper respiratory virus that caused him to almost become dehydrated. They did blood work, chest xrays, a breathing treatment and IVs. But he has bounced back and is doing alot better!

Wanted to share some pictures I have gotten of him over the last 4 months or so.

Jupiter is coming up on 8 months old now. Hoping her first show will be next month. She is a trick training fend and is such a fun dog! She has been to handling class and a couple shows for socialization. This dog can pick up and hug a toy on command, roll herself in a blanket, put her toys away and backward leg weaves but she just cant contain herself to not jump on people!
Her dad is now a Multi Group Winning AKC GCh and im hoping she follows in his footsteps! The breeder is really excited with how she is growing and will see her in person in March. At that time she will decide if she will take her to nationals. Im pretty stoked!

Kool Dogs
 Wicked Kisses
Basic User

Basic User
1/19/2015 1:02:44 PM reply with quote send message to Wicked Kisses Object to Post

I love seeing pics of your babies on FB happy :) Glad Sammy is doing better, I'm sure that must have been scary!

Jupiter is beautiful...I hope she does well for you at her first show!

Taylor
 wahottsdogs
Basic User

Basic User
1/19/2015 10:16:20 PM reply with quote send message to wahottsdogs Object to Post

Beautiful baby and beautiful Aussie!