Below is a list of all of the judges on ShowDog.Com.  For more info on each judge including which handlers they prefer and what traits they consider important, just click on the name of the judge.

Judge Info
Amanda Mclean   Amanda Nava   Andrew Lopez  
Autumn Fuller   Blanca Taylor   Bruce Bass  
Charlene Spiegel   Daniel Foster   Daniel Hall  
Deborah Walker   Eileen Miller   Erik Morris  
Ester Arriaga   George Hunter   Jeff Dunbar  
Jolene Ramsey   Joseph Wilson   Kevin Evans  
Lois Lund   Maria Campbell   Maria Mohr  
Marjorie Moore   Mark Wilson   Michelle Hamilton  
Myron Carlo   Rachel Barnette   Rogelio Overturf  
Roosevelt Bomar   Sarah Brush   Scott Jackson  
Scott Person   Stella Worley   Susan Sherman  
Wilfredo Feaster  

Former Judges
Abigail Cave   Aileen Ley   Alan Magdaleno  
Alexis Sides   Alice Wise   Alisa Fillmore  
Amanda Brantley   Amanda Young   Andy Astor  
Angel Yeung   Angela Perez   Anna Gonzales  
Barbara Munoz   Bennie Wilkins   Betty Price  
Blake Hepler   Blake Hugh   Bobby Mcallister  
Brandon Buckner   Brenda Moore   Brenda Taylor  
Brian Jolly   Brian Oatman   Brian Thomas  
Brooks Wasson   Bryan Walston   Cameron Radcliffe  
Carla Martinez   Carlos Stewart   Carlton Aubin  
Carol Bateman   Casey Wolfe   Charles Perez  
Charles Stallings   Charles Wilson   Christopher Kerr  
Colin Lacy   Colton Kunkle   Cynthia Reed  
Danial Mcdevitt   Daniel Washington   Deborah Burke  
Deforrest Aaren   Diane Garrett   Don Alaniz  
Donald Bennett   Donald Gray   Donna Fox  
Donny Marsh   Doris Turner   Dwight James  
Earl Feinstein   Edward Moore   Edward Saavedra  
Elizabeth Looney   Elliott Edgington   Elliott Mcclean  
Elvin Galan   Emerson Shores   Eric Fontenot  
Finn McKay   Florencio Rogers   Forest Gillespie  
Frank Gonzalez   Fred Jennings   Frederica Katalin  
Garry Locke   Gary Hernandez   Gary Martinez  
Gary Rivera   Gary Thompson   George Kennedy  
George Wallace   Germogen Dominique   Gordon Teixeira  
Grady Aristophanes   Graeme Vance   Gregg Merrill  
Gwendolyn Gibbons   Harrison Elias   Herb Hagge  
Herbert Lawson   Herman Mader   Holly Schroeder  
Hugo Cazares   Jacob Dews   James Link  
Jared Weiderhold   Jem Eddy   Jennifer Guerra  
Jess Ratliff   Jesus Russell   Jill Quinton  
Jimmy James   Joesph Synder   Johnnie Robinson  
Joseph Flanagan   Joseph Myles   Joyce Lowery  
JT Howden   Jules Fox   Kelly St Peter  
Kelvin Walton   Kerrie Orval   Keven Ta  
Kevin Garcia   Kevin Taylor   Kristen Wiggs  
Kristy Bryant   Kurt Harvin   Lacey Zachery  
Laurence Nielson   Lazaro Carillo   Lean Hoeffner  
Leif Law   Leona Kiley   Lester Fuller  
Lewis Andersen   Linda House   Linda Sheets  
Lisa Gale   Lisa Harrison   Lorie Nave  
Lucio Medrano   Luella Rogers   Luke Slocum  
Lynn Jackson   Maria Braun   Maria Mitchell  
Maria Santiago   Marion Clark   Mark Sayers  
Martin Thomas   Maximo Jean   Mendy Menzie  
Micah Day   Michelle Zavala   Mickey Bysshe  
Mike Dixon   Misty Scott   Modesto Clem  
Mose Spurgeon   Murray Ingersoll   Nancy Gardner  
Orval Sales   Otto Oswald   Pamela Banks  
Pat Baldwin   Pat Price   Paul Caraway  
Paul Dougherty   Paul Perry   Paul Phillips  
Paul Spencer   Penny Strain   Petar Amelia  
Peter Payne   Petra Anderson   Randall Jackson  
Raymond Valdez   Raymundo Vanderpool   Ronald Schmidt  
Rose Clark   Roy Rick   Russell Le  
Ruth Langham   Ruth Miller   Ryan Juliesen  
Sam Moss   Sandra Conway   Sandra Grooms  
Sang Wolfson   Sarah Smith   Saul Martinez  
Shane Walker   Shari Carroll   Sheldon Hansen  
Shelley Roberts   Stephanie Brawley   Stephen Butler  
Stephen Carpenter   Stephen Long   Steven Bolton  
Steven Rice   Stevie Davy   Terrance Lloyd  
Terry Lopez   Terry Simmons   Theodore Belew  
Thomas Bartley   Thomas Moore   Thomas Olson  
Timothy Mccord   Travis Hunter   Trevor Price  
Trudy Walker   Ursula Chavez   Walker Stebbins  
Willian Crutchfield   Yong Burris  

Did you know?
There are about 900 breeds of sheep in the world.
Did you know?
Judges are generally certified to judge one or several breeds, usually in the same group, but a few "all-breed" judges have the training and experience to judge large numbers of breeds.
The Kennel Club (UK) system, which is also used by the Australian National Kennel Council[1] and in other countries, is considered the most difficult to earn a title under.